Doreen and CK Prenup shoot

Doreen and Ck will be married on May 20th 2007, and wanted to do a pre-wedding photoshoot session and I said okay as it was my first jump into the Filipino wedding bandwagon, aside from my Malay and Chinese weddings. The couple and I agreed to meet at the Republic Plaza in Anson Road. While waiting for the soon-to-be groom, Doreen was doing the finishing touches for her hair and make-up. We then headed to the first location which is the “Light House” at Raffles Marina Yacht Club. After a few shots there, we headed back to Bukit Timah for more shots.

We had a lot of fun during the shooting. The couple was adventurous enough to do whatever i have told them to do, like spinning around to capture nice moments and run through the rail track for more classic shots, and so the day ended with much much fun :). Here is one of my shots with them running along the train.

Classic Shot

 

Leave a comment